hector peterson secondary school Reach for the stars

Tel : 074 229 8298/074 0434069 Email: hector.peterson.secondary@gmail.com

teaching staff

 

Mr M Mavovana

Principal

mmavovana@gmail.com

 

Mrs Madlala

Deputy Principal

simanyemadlala@gmail.com

 

Mr Konza

Deputy Principal

maneliekonza@gmail.com

 

Mrs Stofile

HOD-English

simanyemadlala@gmail.com

 

Mr Sivela

HOD IsiXhosa

Siphiwo.Sivela@gmail.com

 

Ms Majola

HOD-Commerce

neziwempololo@gmail.com

Mr Mgwali

HOD-Physical Sciences& Natural Sciences

ajmmgwali@yahoo.com

 

Ms Mbuku

HOD- Geography

Mbukunez@gmail.com

 

Mr Matshaya

HOD-Maths and Maths Lit

sipho.matshaya@gmail.com

 

Mrs Magaqa

Subject Head-Life Orientation

matabi0808@gmail.com

 

Ms Salman

Acting HOD- Life Sciences, Agric, Hospitality & Tourism

ptp@webmail.co.za

 

Ms Cana

Teacher

kolisacana@gmail.com

 

Mrs Dyani

Teacher

pamdyani@gmail.com

 

Mrs Fortuin

Teacher

fortuinbronwyne@gmail.com

 

Mrs Jali

Teacher

gcjali@gmail.com

 

Mrs Langa

Teacher

langaob@gmail.com

Mr Leenderts

Teacher

Sleenderts@gmail.com

 

Ms Manyamalala

Teacher

manyamalalad@gmail.com

 

Ms Mali

Teacher

nozukomali69@gmail.com

 

Ms Mlandu

Teacher

andiswa18@yahoo.com

 

Ms Ndibi

Teacher

xndibi@gmail.com

 

Mr Bido

Teacher

asanda.bido@gmail.com

Mr Nkcaza

Teacher

bnkcaza15@gmail.com

 

Mr Ndandaza

Teacher

j.m.ndandaza@gmail.com

 

Ms Qinisile

Teacher

lungieqin@gmail.com

 

Ms Qoshe

Teacher

qoshe2015@gmail.com

 

Mr Hlongwane

Teacher

mbongeni.hlongwana@gmail.com

Mr Sloti

Teacher

psloti@hectorpetersonss.co.za

 

Ms Silo

Teacher

3058225@myuwc.com

 

Ms Sloti

Teacher

slotirosey@gmail.com

 

Ms Tonhodzai

Teacher

lordvicatonhodzai@gmail.com

Ms Siyobi

Teacher

pamsiyobi@gmail.com

 

Ms Tele

Teacher

nkuza2@gmail.com

 

Mr Chipfuvamiti

Teacher

ochipfuvamiti@gmail.com

Ms Tunzi

Teacher

namhlatunzi@gmail.com

 

Mr Cele

Teacher

celesifiso90@yahoo.com

------Back To Top------

© 2017 Hector Peterson Secondary School

Corner Pedro & Mandlakazi Streets

Wallacedene, Kraaifontein, 7569

Phone: 074 229 8298/074 0434069

Designed & Developed By Yoto Technologies