hector peterson secondary school Reach for the stars

Tel : 074 229 8298/074 0434069 Email: hector.peterson.secondary@gmail.com

Support staff

Mrs Vutula

Admin Clerk

cebi.radebe@webmail.co.za

Ms Baleka

Admin Clerk - Finance

babalwa.baleka@gmail.com

Mr Maki

Foreman

maki@hectorpetersonss.coza

Ms Desi

General Assistant

desi@hectorpetersonss.co.za

Mr Mntu

General Assistant

mntu@hectorpetersonss.co.za

Ms Vanga

General Assistant

vanga@hectorpetersonss.co.za

Mr Jara

Librarian

dion.jara@gmail.com

Ms Dlaka

Administration-Intern

1306ndlaka@gmail.com

------Back To Top------

© 2017 Hector Peterson Secondary School

Corner Pedro & Mandlakazi Streets

Wallacedene, Kraaifontein, 7569

Phone: 074 229 8298/074 0434069

Designed & Developed By Yoto Technologies